Si, Acepto
Esta web utiliza cookies para obtener datos estadísticos de la navegación de sus usuarios. Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta su uso. Leer más

The Dragon's Promise: 2 (Six Crimson Cranes)

Lim, Elizabeth
The Dragon's Promise: 2 (Six Crimson Cranes)

The Dragon's Promise: 2 (Six Crimson Cranes)

The Dragon's Promise: 2 (Six Crimson Cranes)

Lim, Elizabeth
12,50€
Disponible

A journey to the kingdom of dragons, a star-crossed love, and a cursed pearl with the power to mend the world or break it... Fans of Shadow and Bone will devour this soaring fantasy from the acclaimed author of Spin the Dawn.Princess Shiori made a deathbed promise to return the dragon's pearl to its rightful owner, but keeping that p...
[Leer mas...]

Editorial
ISBN13
ISBN10
Tipo
Páginas
Año de Edición
Idioma
Encuadernación

A journey to the kingdom of dragons, a star-crossed love, and a cursed pearl with the power to mend the world or break it... Fans of Shadow and Bone will devour this soaring fantasy from the acclaimed author of Spin the Dawn.

Princess Shiori made a deathbed promise to return the dragon's pearl to its rightful owner, but keeping that promise is more dangerous than she ever imagined.
    She must journey to the kingdom of dragons, navigate political intrigue among humans and dragons alike, fend off thieves who covet the pearl for themselves and will go to any lengths to get it, all while cultivating the appearance of a perfect princess to dissuade those who would see her burned at the stake for the magic that runs in her blood.
    The pearl itself is no ordinary cargo; it thrums with malevolent power, jumping to Shiori's aid one minute, and betraying her the next—threatening to shatter her family and sever the thread of fate that binds her to her true love, Takkan. It will take every ounce of strength Shiori can muster to defend the life and the love she's fought so hard to win.