Si, Acepto
Esta web utiliza cookies para obtener datos estadísticos de la navegación de sus usuarios. Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta su uso. Leer más

Literatura Inglesa

4 de mayo

Ordenar por

 

Listar

Mostrando 1 a 12 de 10.502 (876 Páginas)

Disponible
9781529111255 | 2020 | 304 Pág. | LIBRO

Machines Like Me reminds us that McEwan is once-in-a-generation talent, offering readerly pleasure, ...

12,50€
Disponible
THE HISTORY PRESS LTD | 9780750993210 | 2020 | 224 Pág. | Tapa dura | Inglés | LIBRO

Carefully selected stories from the celebrated Folk Tales series have been gathered here for this sp...

N.A.
Disponible
9781982143282 | 1 Pág. | LIBRO

A heart-swelling debut for fans of The Silver Linings Playbook and The Curious Incident of the Dog i...

20,00€
Preventa hasta 01/08/2020
ALAN SUTTON PUBLISHING LIMITED | 9780750991353 | 2020 | 192 Pág. | Tapa dura | Inglés | LIBRO

Stories and animals have long travelled the same routes. Through our heritage of charming, quirky an...

16,53€
Disponible
PICADOR | 9781447289470 | 2020 | 336 Pág. | Paperback | Inglés | LIBRO

You`ll want to forget it and won't be able to. -- Zadie Smith * Guardian * Utterly Gripping -- Marga...

13,95€
Disponible
9780993414916 | 2016 | 184 Pág. | LIBRO

*Winner of the 2015 National Book Critics Circle Award in Criticism* It s Nelson s articulation of h...

15,75€
Disponible
PUSHKIN PRESS | 9781782275152 | 2019 | 224 Pág. | Paperback | Inglés | LIBRO

- "I wish I had written the story 'The Overcoat'. The sensibility of that story is perfect . . . spo...

15,75€
Disponible
SIMON & SCHUSTER UK LTD. | 9781471172755 | LIBRO

'Gregory is an experienced storyteller and doesn't let you down. Tidelands is a gripping and intelli...

12,50€
Disponible
HARPER COLLINS | 9780008325923 | 2019 | 304 Pág. | Paperback | Inglés | LIBRO

Exam board: AQA, Edexcel; EdexcelLevel & Subject: GCSE English Literature; A Level English Literatur...

5,60€
Disponible
HARPER COLLINS | 9780008325947 | 2020 | 464 Pág. | Paperback | Inglés | LIBRO

Exam board: AQA, Edexcel, OCR, Eduqas, WJEC; CXCLevel & Subject: GCSE English Literature; Cape Liter...

6,75€
Disponible
HARPER COLLINS | 9780008325909 | 2020 | 640 Pág. | Paperback | Inglés | LIBRO

Exam board: AQA, Edexcel, OCRLevel & Subject: GCSE English LiteratureFirst teaching: September 2015F...

6,00€
Disponible
INGRAM | 9781948886017 | 2020 | 156 Pág. | Tapa dura | Inglés | LIBRO

Oscar Wilde's fairy tales are some of his most elegant and charming pieces of writing. He produced t...

98,75€