Boletín de noticias

Email

NOVELA ERÓTICA / NOVELA ROMÁNTICA


Still Me: Discover the love story that captured 21 million hearts

11,50

This is more than a will they/won't they make it romance - although Jojo has your heart in a vice till the end. This is a love letter to Lou, and anyone who's been insure of who they are. It's a beaut..

Disponible
9781405924207 | 480 Pág. | LIBRO

Frankissstein: A Love Story

Winterson, Jeanette

15,00

From 'one of the most gifted writers working today' (New York Times) comes an audacious new novel about the bodies we live in and the bodies we desireIn Brexit Britain, a young transgender doctor call..

Disponible
VINTAGE BOOKS | 9781787331419 | 2019 | 352 Pág. | Paperback | inglés | LIBRO

The Paper Lovers

Woodward, Gerard

12,75

'Hugely enjoyable, a unique love story that's both witty and poignant.' John Boyne, author of The Heart's Invisible FuriesArnold Proctor's quiet life is thrown off balance when he falls obsessively in..

Disponible
COLLECTOR'S LIBRARY | 9781509848010 | 2019 | 288 Pág. | Paperback | inglés | LIBRO

The Bride Test

Hoang, Helen

15,25

From the critically acclaimed author of The Kiss Quotient comes a romantic novel about love that crosses international borders and all boundaries of the heart... Khai Diep has no feelings. Well, he fe..

Disponible
PENGUIN USA | 9780451490827 | 2019 | 300 Pág. | Paperback | inglés | LIBRO

Blessing in Disguise

Steel, Danielle

20,00

In Blessing in Disguise, Danielle Steel's wise, warm-hearted novel, one of her most memorable characters discovers the highs and lows of being a mother to three very different daughters. As a young in..

Disponible
PAN MACMILLAN | 9781509877782 | 2019 | inglés | LIBRO

Wilde About The Girl

Pentland, Louise

9,76

The funny and heartwarming new novel from Louise Pentland - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Giovanna Fletcher.Robin Wilde is acing life. After the year from hell, she's pulled herself up and o..

Disponible
ZAFFRE | 9781785769030 | 2019 | 432 Pág. | Paperback | inglés | LIBRO

Mister (edició en català)

James, E. L. / AA. VV.

18,90

Mister és l'apassionant nova novel·la d'E.L. James, autora de la trilogia «Cinquanta ombres», un fenomen mundial de vendes. Londres, 2019. Maxim Trevelyan sempre ha gaudit d'una vida fàcil. Gr..

Disponible
ROSA DELS VENTS EDICIONS | 9788417627775 | 2019 | 592 Pág. | Rústica con solapas | catalán | LIBRO

The Butterfly Room

Riley, Lucinda

20,75

Full of her trademark mix of unforgettable characters and heart-breaking secrets, The Butterfly Room is a spellbinding, multi-generational story from Sunday Times bestseller Lucinda Riley.Posy Mon..

Disponible
MACMILLAN | 9781529014983 | 1 Pág. | LIBRO

Mister

James, E. L. / Anuvela

18,90

Mister es la apasionante nueva novela de E.L. James, autora de la trilogía y fenómeno mundial de ventas "Cincuenta sombras". Londres, 2019. Maxim Trevelyan siempre ha disfrutado de una vida fácil..

Disponible
EDICIONES GRIJALBO, S.A. | 9788425358098 | 2019 | 608 Pág. | Rústica con solapas | castellano | LIBRO

The Moon Sister

Riley, Lucinda

11,50

The Moon Sister is the fifth epic story in the Seven Sisters series by the international number one bestseller Lucinda Riley.After the death of her father ? Pa Salt, an elusive billionaire who adopte..

Disponible
COLLECTOR'S LIBRARY | 9781509840113 | 1 Pág. | LIBRO

Canciones de amor y guerra

Montefiore, Santa / E. Horrillo, Victoria

20,00

El curso de sus vidas estaba trazado de antemano, pero el amor y la guerra lo cambiarían todo.El castillo de Deverill, enclavado en las sinuosas colinas de Irlanda, es el hogar de tres mujeres muy di..

Disponible
UMBRIEL | 9788416517145 | 2019 | 480 Pág. | Rústica con solapas | castellano | LIBRO

París es azul

Villanueva, Muriel

15,00

«Una auténtica escritora, alguien que sabe bien lo que se hace, que arriesga y acierta. Una autora a quien convendrá seguir de cerca». Care Santos (Cultural, El Mundo)«Una autora que merece mucho..

Disponible
VERSATIL EDICIONES | 9788417451417 | 2019 | 238 Pág. | Rústica con solapas | castellano | LIBRO

Ofertas


Información

Horario:
De Lunes a Sabados: 10:00-20:30h

C/Balmes 26
08007 / Barcelona /España
[Ver mapa]

Contacto

+34 93 317 05 78
+34 93 412 27 02
alibri@alibri.cat
alibri@alibri.es