PENGUIN BOOKS

The Wizard of Oz

Baum, Franck L.

15,00

This is the complete and unabridged story of The Wizard of Oz, in which Dorothy, together with her companions the Tin Woodman, the Scarecrow and the cowardly Lion, makes her journey along the Yellow B..

Consulte disponibilidad
PENGUIN BOOKS | 9780143106630 | 2012 | 432 Pág. | Paperback | inglés | LIBRO

Our Mutual Friend

Dickens, Charles

8,50

Dickens's last completed novel and one of the greatest books about London, Our Mutual Friend is a dark, enigmatic portrayal os a city corrupted by money. When a body is pulled out of the Thames it is..

Consulte disponibilidad
PENGUIN BOOKS | 9780141199801 | 2012 | 995 Pág. | Paperback | inglés | LIBRO

Framley Parsonage

Trollope, Anthony

11,75

'He was sickened also with all these lies. His very soul was dismayed by the dirt through which he was forced to wade. He had become unconsciously connected with the lowest dregs of mankind, and would..

Consulte disponibilidad
PENGUIN BOOKS | 9780141199764 | 2012 | 665 Pág. | Paperback | inglés | LIBRO

NW

Smith, Zadie

19,75

Consulte disponibilidad
PENGUIN BOOKS | 9781594203978 | LIBRO

Beautiful Creatures

Garcia, Kami / Stohl, Margaret

12,25

A brand new film tie-in edition of the bestselling love story, "Beautiful Creatures" - a romance that is bound to capture the hearts of Twilight fans everywhere. This edition ties in to the major ne..

Consulte disponibilidad
PENGUIN BOOKS | 9780141346144 | 2013 | castellano | LIBRO

15-Minute Italian. Learn in just 12 weeks (includes Book & 2 Audio CDs)

AA. VV.

21,25

The perfect language pack for learning Italian fast - talk with confidence in just 12 weeks. "Parla italiano?" In just 15 minutes a day you can speak and understand Italian with confidence with "15-Mi..

Consulte disponibilidad
PENGUIN BOOKS | 9781409381716 | 2012 | 160 Pág. | Paperback | inglés | LIBRO

The Complete Short Stories: Volume One

Dahl, Roald

22,76

The Complete Short Stories of Roald Dahl in the first of two unsettling and sinister volumes. 'They are brutal, these stories, and yet you finish reading each one with a smile, or maybe even a hollow ..

Consulte disponibilidad
PENGUIN BOOKS | 9781405910101 | 2013 | 624 Pág. | Paperback | inglés | LIBRO

The Secret of Father Brown

Chesterton, G. K.

10,75

This is the fourth collection of Father Brown stories featuring the ingenious amateur detective. Ahead of a new series of the popular BBC adaptation starring Mark Williams, all five of Chesterton's or..

Consulte disponibilidad
PENGUIN BOOKS | 9780141393322 | 2014 | 224 Pág. | Paperback | inglés | LIBRO

Paris Review Issue 207 (Winter 2013)

Stein, Lorin

16,49

* One of the few truly essential literary magazines of the twentieth century - and now of the twenty-first. Frequently weird, always wonderful -- Margaret Atwood he Paris Review is a groundbreaking pu..

Disponible
PENGUIN BOOKS | 9781782110422 | 2014 | 244 Pág. | inglés | LIBRO

The Good Life

Cole, Martina

11,75

THE BEST THINGS IN LIFE ARE NEVER FREE. Cain Moran wanted Jenny Riley more than he had ever wanted anyone or anything before in his life. But loving Jenny Riley was the easy part; it was telling his w..

Disponible
PENGUIN BOOKS | 9781472226792 | 2015 | 512 Pág. | Paperback | inglés | LIBRO

I used to know that Maths

Waring, Chris

9,99

Key concepts are defined and explained in a simple way in this very useful book (Parents in Touch)Highly recommended (The Bookbag)....

Consulte disponibilidad
PENGUIN BOOKS | 9781782432555 | 2015 | inglés | LIBRO

Soundless

Mead, Richelle

12,25

From Richelle Mead, the #1 internationally bestselling author of Vampire Academy and Bloodlines, comes a breathtaking new fantasy perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir.   "F..

Consulte disponibilidad
PENGUIN BOOKS | 9781101998786 | 2015 | 266 Pág. | Paperback | inglés | LIBRO

Información

Horario:
De Lunes a Sabados: 10:00-20:30h

C/Balmes 26
08007 / Barcelona /España
[Ver mapa]

Contacto

+34 93 317 05 78
+34 93 412 27 02
alibri@alibri.cat
alibri@alibri.es