Boletín de noticias

Email

BASES DE DATOS:OBRAS DE INTERÉS GENERAL

DB2 universal database in 21 days

Visser, Susan

63,52

Este Diccionario de Historia Actual (1945-2000), de contenido inédito en lengua castellana, se compone de dos partes claramente diferenciadas. Este diccionario traza la biografía de unas 700 persona..

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672312786 | 1998 | 501 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

90 days to the data mart

Simon, Alan

37,77

Consulte disponibilidad
WILEY-INTERSCIENCE | 9780471251941 | 1997 | 338 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

DB2 for Windows NT-fast

Whitehorn, Mark / Whitehorn, Mary

31,14

Currently, IBM's DB2 is the most powerful database management software for large mainframe systems. The new version of DB2 for the Windows NT platform has generated much enthusiasm and is quickly beco..

Consulte disponibilidad
SPRINGER VERLAG | 9783540762003 | Rústica | LIBRO

Netware directory services troubleshooting

Henderson, Jim / Kuo, Peter

48,89

This book is a must-have manual for system administrators of NetWare 4. It addresses issues ranging from NetWare Directory Services (NDS) to troubleshooting, and covers such topics as replication, tim..

Consulte disponibilidad
NEW RIDERS | 9781562054434 | 1995 | 375 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Database publishing with FileMaker Pro on the Web

Langer, Marie

47,81

Consulte disponibilidad
ADDISON-WESLEY | 9780201696653 | 1997 | 419 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Cómo trabajar con bases de datos

AA. VV.

18,00

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENSA TECNICA | 9788489245426 | Rústica | LIBRO

DB2 developer's guide

Mullins, Craig S

81,95

DB2 Developer's Guide, Fourth Edition is completely revised and updated, covering all the new features for Version 6 for OS/390. It includes a special chapter on how changes to the product impact its ..

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672311680 | Rústica | LIBRO

Bases de dades relacionals

Celma, M et al.

18,18

Consulte disponibilidad
UNIV.POLITECNICA DE VALENCIA | 9788477215820 | 1997 | 303 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Introducción a los sistemas de base de datos. Volumen 1

Date, C.J

46,52

Consulte disponibilidad
ADDISON-WESLEY | 9780201518597 | Rústica | LIBRO

DB2 universal database certification guide

Janacek, C & Snow,D (ed)

68,88

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780130796615 | 1996 | 770 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Teach yourself OLE DB and ADO in 21 days

Fronckowiak, John

54,63

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672310836 | 1996 | 648 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Roger Jennings' Database Workshop : Microsoft Transaction Server 2.0

Gray, S et al. (Series Editor)

53,13

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672311307 | 1996 | 524 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Información

Horario:
De Lunes a Sabados: 10:00-20:30h

C/Balmes 26
08007 / Barcelona /España
[Ver mapa]

Contacto

+34 93 317 05 78
+34 93 412 27 02
alibri@alibri.cat
alibri@alibri.es