Boletín de noticias

Email

BASES DE DATOS:OBRAS DE INTERÉS GENERAL

An advanced course in Database Systems

Urban, Susan D. / Dietrich, Suzanne

132,15

The target audience of the book is anyone who understands relational database technology, including both undergraduate and graduate students, as well as the database professional. The book bridges the..

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780130428981 | 2005 | 302 Pág. | Tela | inglés | LIBRO

DB2 developer's guide

Mullins, Craig S

81,95

DB2 Developer's Guide, Fourth Edition is completely revised and updated, covering all the new features for Version 6 for OS/390. It includes a special chapter on how changes to the product impact its ..

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672311680 | Rústica | LIBRO

DB2 universal database certification guide

Janacek, C & Snow,D (ed)

68,88

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780130796615 | 1996 | 770 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

The universal guide to DB2 for Windows NT

Cook, Jonathan / Harbus, Robert / Snow, Dwaine

68,58

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780130997234 | 1998 | 498 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

The DB2 universal DRDA certification guide

Brandl, Roman / Bullock, Dianeet al.

66,11

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780130824257 | 1998 | 291 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Fundamentals of database systems

Navathe, Shamkant B. / Elmasari, Ramez

64,06

Consulte disponibilidad
ADDISON-WESLEY | 9780201542639 | 1999 | 955 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Developing analytical database applications

McGuff, Francis / Kador, John

64,01

Excusas para el Doctor Huarte perfila, sin lugar a dudas, uno de los universos más sólidos y ambiciosos dentro de la narrativa española que se ha dado a conocer en los últimos años. Conjugando un..

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780130824301 | Rústica | LIBRO

Foundation for object/relational databases : the third manifesto

Date, C.J / Darwen, Hugh

63,59

Consulte disponibilidad
ADDISON-WESLEY | 9780201309782 | 1998 | 496 Pág. | Tela | LIBRO

DB2 universal database in 21 days

Visser, Susan

63,52

Este Diccionario de Historia Actual (1945-2000), de contenido inédito en lengua castellana, se compone de dos partes claramente diferenciadas. Este diccionario traza la biografía de unas 700 persona..

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672312786 | 1998 | 501 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Seagate Crystal Reports 8. Manual de referencia

Peck, George

63,50

Seagate Crystal Reports 8. Manual de referencia, describe detalladamente cómo utilizar el software para analizar y dar formato a los datos, generar informes y crear interactividad mediante informes p..

Consulte disponibilidad
MCGRAW-HILL | 9788448128968 | 2001 | 805 Pág. | Tela | LIBRO

FileMaker Pro 4 bible

Schwartz, Steven A

63,11

Venture into the wild world of online database publishing with FileMaker® Pro 4 Bible, the most comprehensive resource currently available for FileMaker Pro users and developers. With FileMaker Pro's..

Consulte disponibilidad
IDG BOOKS WORLWIDE | 9780764531644 | 1997 | 718 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

The DB2 CLUSTER certification guide

Cook, Jonathan / Janacek, C & Snow,D (ed)

62,68

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780130819000 | 1998 | 513 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Data model patterns. Conventions of thought

Hay, David C.

61,76

Learning the basics of a modeling technique is not the same as learning how to use and apply it. To develop a data model of an organization is to gain insights into its nature that do not come easily...

Consulte disponibilidad
DORSET HOUSE | 9780932633293 | Tela | LIBRO

Designing Database applications with objects and rules

Fraternali, Piero / Ceri, Stefano

61,25

This book takes the reader through the various stages of the Methodology, introducing the models and languages used, explaining the structured development process from analysis through to implementati..

Consulte disponibilidad
ADDISON-WESLEY | 9780201403695 | 1996 | 579 Pág. | Tela | LIBRO

Building the operational data store

Inmon W. H. et al.

57,16

Consulte disponibilidad
WILEY-INTERSCIENCE | 9780471328889 | 1999 | 315 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Teach yourself OLE DB and ADO in 21 days

Fronckowiak, John

54,63

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672310836 | 1996 | 648 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Database magic with Ken North

North, Ken

54,00

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780136471998 | 1998 | 465 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Database systems. A practical approach to design, implementation, and

Strachan, Anne / Begg, Carolyn / Connolly, Thomas

53,58

Consulte disponibilidad
ADDISON-WESLEY | 9780201342871 | 1998 | 1093 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Roger Jennings' Database Workshop : Microsoft Transaction Server 2.0

Gray, S et al. (Series Editor)

53,13

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672311307 | 1996 | 524 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

MYSQL la biblia (Con CD)

Gilfillan, Ian

52,00

MySQL ha demostrado que puede competir con los grandes nombres del mundo de la gestión de bases de datos, y con la última versión esto es más cierto que nunca. Lo que durante un tiempo se consider..

Consulte disponibilidad
ANAYA MULTIMEDIA, S.A. | 9788441515581 | 2003 | 880 Pág. | Tela | castellano | LIBRO

Soluciones profesionales MySQL

Dubois, Paul / Stucky, Matthew

51,90

 A través de dos aplicaciones de bases de datos se le ofrecen soluciones a los problemas con los que tendrá que enfrentarse. También le ayudará a integrar MySQL eficientemente con herramientas de..

Consulte disponibilidad
EDITORIAL ALHAMBRA, S.A. | 9788420537511 | 2002 | 0 Pág. | Rústica | castellano | LIBRO

Desarrollo de bases de datos en Java

Rinehart, Martin L.

51,75

Este libro y el CD-ROM completamente documentado le proporcionarán todas las clases de bases de datos necesarias para crear con facilidad aplicaciones en Java compactas rápidas y portables. Cada cla..

Consulte disponibilidad
MCGRAW-HILL | 9788448120504 | 1997 | 815 Pág. | Rústica | castellano | LIBRO

Data & databases : concepts in practice

Celko, Joe

51,51

Do you need an introductory book on data and databases? If the book is by Joe Celko, the answer is yes. Data and Databases: Concepts in Practice is the first introduction to relational database tech..

Consulte disponibilidad
MORGAN KAUFMANN PUBLISHERSM,IN | 9781558604322 | 1999 | 382 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Learn visual dBase programming. A hands-on guide to object-oriented da

Rinehart, Martin L.

49,94

database technologies--object-oriented programming and Windows programming--so that you can fully exploit Visual dBASE's major new capabilities. dBASE guru Martin Rinehart shows you how to develop pr..

Consulte disponibilidad
ADDISON-WESLEY | 9780201608366 | Rústica | LIBRO

Fundamentos de sistemas de bases de datos

Elmasri, Ramez / Navathe, Shamkant B.

49,90

Se trata de una obra de introducción a los conceptos fundamentales del diseño, el uso y la implementación de los sistemas de base de datos, y las aplicaciones que estos tienen.Los autores hacen hin..

Consulte disponibilidad
ADDISON-WESLEY IBEROAMERICANA | 9788478290512 | 2002 | 962 Pág. | Rústica | castellano | LIBRO

Información

Horario:
De Lunes a Sabados: 10:00-20:30h

C/Balmes 26
08007 / Barcelona /España
[Ver mapa]

Contacto

+34 93 317 05 78
+34 93 412 27 02
alibri@alibri.cat
alibri@alibri.es