Boletín de noticias

Email

ORACLE

Oracle DBA reference library

Alomari, Ahmed / Harrison, Guy / Brown, Lynnwood

163,83

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780138947422 | Tela | LIBRO

Oracle8 Administration and management

Ault, Michael

87,14

Keep Your Oracle Database Running at Peak Performance.[Oracle is the most widely used commercial database system in the world. Businesses around the globe rely on these databases. If they are not mana..

Consulte disponibilidad
WILEY-INTERSCIENCE | 9780471192343 | Rústica | LIBRO

Oracle 8i Data Warehousing

Hobbs, Lilian

83,78

Consulte disponibilidad
WILEY-INTERSCIENCE | 9781555582050 | 2000 | 381 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Expert One-on-One Oracle

82,31

El libro está englobado dentro de la colección Iniciación y referencia, y explica desde un punto de vista práctico todos los pormenores de las redes. El enfoque es tanto desde un punto de vista ha..

Consulte disponibilidad
APRESS | 9781590592434 | 2003 | 1297 Pág. | Rústica | inglés | LIBRO

Oracle unleashed

Advanced Information S.I et al

81,95

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672311482 | 1996 | 1431 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Developer's guide. Oracle 7.3

Singh, Leigh, Zafian, et al.

79,79

The power user's guide to Oracle! This combination tutorial and reference covers major database development issues, including application design, designing and printing reports, and creating client/se..

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672227943 | 1996 | 966 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Oracle database automation

Ingram, Jonathan

78,76

Emphasizes application development skills-not Oracle product internals or syntax. Covers strong use of Oracle's PL/SQL extensions. Includes in-depth coverage of the Oracle exception handling mechanism..

Consulte disponibilidad
CORIOLIS GROUP BOOKS | 9781576101520 | 1996 | 419 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Oracle 9i (Con CD)

Loney, Kevin

75,00

Este libro contiene información exhaustiva sobre todas las características de Oracle9i. Escrito por los reconocidos autores y gurús de Oracle Kevin Loney, George Koch y los expertos de TUSC, ..

Consulte disponibilidad
MCGRAW-HILL | 9788448139377 | 2003 | 1368 Pág. | castellano | LIBRO

Oracle Fusion developer guide building rich internet applications with oracle ADF Business components

Munsinger, Lynn / Nimphius, Frank

73,46

Master Oracle Fusion Middleware Successfully design rich enterprise web applications using the detailed information in this Oracle Press volume. Oracle Fusion Developer Guide goes beyond the predomina..

Consulte disponibilidad
MCGRAW-HILL | 9780071622547 | 768 Pág. | Rústica | inglés | LIBRO

Administración de una base de datos Oracle 10 g

82,04

Consulte disponibilidad
VIDEOCURSOS.ES | 9788461262656 | VIDEO

Oracle development unleashed

Advanced Information S.I et al

70,23

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672315756 | 1999 | 1538 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Oracle 8i. Administration and management

Ault, Michael

69,90

Consulte disponibilidad
WILEY-INTERSCIENCE | 9780471354536 | 2000 | 981 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Ofertas

  • Oracle 11 SQL curso práctico de formación

    Oracle 11 SQL curso práctico de formación

    Muñoz Chaparro, Antolin

    22,5010,00


Información

Horario:
De Lunes a Sabados: 10:00-20:30h

C/Balmes 26
08007 / Barcelona /España
[Ver mapa]

Contacto

+34 93 317 05 78
+34 93 412 27 02
alibri@alibri.cat
alibri@alibri.es