Boletín de noticias

Email

ORACLE

Oracle8 Administration and management

Ault, Michael

87,14

Keep Your Oracle Database Running at Peak Performance.[Oracle is the most widely used commercial database system in the world. Businesses around the globe rely on these databases. If they are not mana..

Consulte disponibilidad
WILEY-INTERSCIENCE | 9780471192343 | Rústica | LIBRO

Oracle 8 desing tips

Ensor, Dave / Stevenson, Ian

20,64

Consulte disponibilidad
O´REILLY & ASSOCIATES, INC. | 9781565923614 | 1996 | 115 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Teach yourself Oracle8 data base development in 21 days

Lockman, David

66,50

Learn the basics of Oracle database objects for versions 7.x through the new Oracle8; explore the structure of client/server computing and the new Network Computing Architecture implemented by Oracle;..

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672310782 | Rústica | LIBRO

Developer's guide. Oracle 7.3

Singh, Leigh, Zafian, et al.

79,79

The power user's guide to Oracle! This combination tutorial and reference covers major database development issues, including application design, designing and printing reports, and creating client/se..

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672227943 | 1996 | 966 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Oracle database automation

Ingram, Jonathan

78,76

Emphasizes application development skills-not Oracle product internals or syntax. Covers strong use of Oracle's PL/SQL extensions. Includes in-depth coverage of the Oracle exception handling mechanism..

Consulte disponibilidad
CORIOLIS GROUP BOOKS | 9781576101520 | 1996 | 419 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Inside Oracle designer/2000

Lulushi, Albert

68,88

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780138497538 | Rústica | LIBRO

Oracle 8 guía de aprendizaje

Corey, Michael J. / Abbey, Michael

38,25

¡Por fin una panorámica completa y concisa de Oracle8 para los nuevos usuarios! Este libro le presentará los conceptos esenciales de la última versión de este complejo y potente sistema de gesti..

Consulte disponibilidad
MCGRAW-HILL | 9788448113261 | Rústica | LIBRO

Resolución de problemas en Oracle

Velpuri, Rama / Adkoli, Anand

27,05

Resolución de problemas en ORACLE (para todas las versiones de ORACLE 7) aporta soluciones de expertos a los problemas reales de los usuarios de Oracle. Problemas de instalación. Fallos del sistema...

Consulte disponibilidad
MCGRAW-HILL | 9788448112608 | 1996 | 366 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Manual de Oracle Designer/2000

Dorsey, Paul / Koletzke, Peter

39,06

Oracle Designer/2000 es una potente herramienta CASE de Oracle que le ayudará a crear sistemas que reflejen las necesidades de negocio y requerimientos de su organización. Utilizando Designer/2000 p..

Consulte disponibilidad
MCGRAW-HILL | 9788448109592 | Rústica | LIBRO

Oracle manual del administrador

Loney, Kevin

32,46

Oracle. Manual del Administrador está aquí para hacer la vida del administrador de bases de datos más fácil y productiva. En él se proporciona la información necesaria para llevar a cabo una ges..

Consulte disponibilidad
MCGRAW-HILL | 9788448103385 | 1996 | 608 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Oracle 7 manual de referencia

Koch, George

48,08

Consulte disponibilidad
MCGRAW-HILL | 9788448118556 | Rústica | LIBRO

Oracle 9i. Administración y análisis de bases de datos

Pérez, César

39,00

Consulte disponibilidad
RAMA, LIBRERIA Y EDITORIAL MIC | 9788478975235 | 2002 | 718 Pág. | Rústica | castellano | LIBRO

Ofertas

  • Oracle 11 SQL curso práctico de formación

    Oracle 11 SQL curso práctico de formación

    Muñoz Chaparro, Antolin

    22,5010,00


Información

Horario:
De Lunes a Sabados: 10:00-20:30h

C/Balmes 26
08007 / Barcelona /España
[Ver mapa]

Contacto

+34 93 317 05 78
+34 93 412 27 02
alibri@alibri.cat
alibri@alibri.es