Boletín de noticias

Email

BASES DE DATOS:OBRAS DE INTERÉS GENERAL

90 days to the data mart

Simon, Alan

37,77

Consulte disponibilidad
WILEY-INTERSCIENCE | 9780471251941 | 1997 | 338 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

An advanced course in Database Systems

Urban, Susan D. / Dietrich, Suzanne

132,15

The target audience of the book is anyone who understands relational database technology, including both undergraduate and graduate students, as well as the database professional. The book bridges the..

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780130428981 | 2005 | 302 Pág. | Tela | inglés | LIBRO

Aprenda desarrollo de bases de datos web ya

Buyens, Jim

36,03

¿Lleve su sitio web al siguiente nivel con las inteligentes tecnologías de datos! Cuando crece la complejidad de los sitios web su contenido se controla cada vez más con bases de datos guardando lo..

Consulte disponibilidad
MCGRAW-HILL | 9788448129033 | 2000 | 549 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Aprendiendo programación para bases de datos con JDBC

Hobbs, Ashton

27,86

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE-HALL HISPANOAMERICANA | 9789701700846 | 1998 | 523 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Base de datos. Grado superior

Hueso Ibáñez, Luis

24,90

La presente obra está dirigida a los estudiantes de los Ciclos Formativos Desarrollo de Aplicaciones Multiplataforma y Desarrollo de Aplicaciones Web de Grado Superior, en concreto para el módulo ..

Consulte disponibilidad
RA-MA EDITORIAL | 9788499641577 | 2012 | 264 Pág. | Rústica | castellano | LIBRO

Bases de dades

AA. VV.

24,04

Consulte disponibilidad
UNIVERSITAT OBERTA DE CATALUNYA | 9788484291053 | Rústica | LIBRO

Bases de dades relacionals

Celma, M et al.

18,18

Consulte disponibilidad
UNIV.POLITECNICA DE VALENCIA | 9788477215820 | 1997 | 303 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Bases de datos

AA. VV.

6,01

Consulte disponibilidad
EDICIONES MUNDI-PRENSA | 9788471149763 | 2001 | 103 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Big data. Gestión y explotación de grandes volúmenes de datos

García-alsina, Montserrat

15,00

Generamos inmensas cantidades de datos cuya gestión, de forma adecuada, genera valor y ventaja competitiva. Las actividades y tecnologías para gestionar este gran volumen de datos se denominan big d..

Consulte disponibilidad
UNIVERSITAT OBERTA DE CATALUNYA | 9788491162513 | 141 Pág. | Rústica | castellano | LIBRO

Building the operational data store

Inmon W. H. et al.

57,16

Consulte disponibilidad
WILEY-INTERSCIENCE | 9780471328889 | 1999 | 315 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Conceptual shema & relational database design

Halpin, Terry

43,96

Conceptual Schema and Relational Database Design looks in detail at object-role modeling (ORM), based on extended NIAM, including a step-by-step design procedure which exploits both natural language a..

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780133557022 | 1994 | 545 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Cómo trabajar con bases de datos

AA. VV.

18,00

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENSA TECNICA | 9788489245426 | Rústica | LIBRO

Data & databases : concepts in practice

Celko, Joe

51,51

Do you need an introductory book on data and databases? If the book is by Joe Celko, the answer is yes. Data and Databases: Concepts in Practice is the first introduction to relational database tech..

Consulte disponibilidad
MORGAN KAUFMANN PUBLISHERSM,IN | 9781558604322 | 1999 | 382 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Data model patterns. Conventions of thought

Hay, David C.

61,76

Learning the basics of a modeling technique is not the same as learning how to use and apply it. To develop a data model of an organization is to gain insights into its nature that do not come easily...

Consulte disponibilidad
DORSET HOUSE | 9780932633293 | Tela | LIBRO

Database magic with Ken North

North, Ken

54,00

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780136471998 | 1998 | 465 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Database publishing with FileMaker Pro on the Web

Langer, Marie

47,81

Consulte disponibilidad
ADDISON-WESLEY | 9780201696653 | 1997 | 419 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Database systems. A practical approach to design, implementation, and

Strachan, Anne / Begg, Carolyn / Connolly, Thomas

53,58

Consulte disponibilidad
ADDISON-WESLEY | 9780201342871 | 1998 | 1093 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

DB2 developer's guide

Mullins, Craig S

81,95

DB2 Developer's Guide, Fourth Edition is completely revised and updated, covering all the new features for Version 6 for OS/390. It includes a special chapter on how changes to the product impact its ..

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672311680 | Rústica | LIBRO

DB2 for Windows NT-fast

Whitehorn, Mark / Whitehorn, Mary

31,14

Currently, IBM's DB2 is the most powerful database management software for large mainframe systems. The new version of DB2 for the Windows NT platform has generated much enthusiasm and is quickly beco..

Consulte disponibilidad
SPRINGER VERLAG | 9783540762003 | Rústica | LIBRO

DB2 universal database certification guide

Janacek, C & Snow,D (ed)

68,88

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780130796615 | 1996 | 770 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

DB2 universal database in 21 days

Visser, Susan

63,52

Este Diccionario de Historia Actual (1945-2000), de contenido inédito en lengua castellana, se compone de dos partes claramente diferenciadas. Este diccionario traza la biografía de unas 700 persona..

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672312786 | 1998 | 501 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Desarrollo de bases de datos en Java

Rinehart, Martin L.

51,75

Este libro y el CD-ROM completamente documentado le proporcionarán todas las clases de bases de datos necesarias para crear con facilidad aplicaciones en Java compactas rápidas y portables. Cada cla..

Consulte disponibilidad
MCGRAW-HILL | 9788448120504 | 1997 | 815 Pág. | Rústica | castellano | LIBRO

Designing Database applications with objects and rules

Fraternali, Piero / Ceri, Stefano

61,25

This book takes the reader through the various stages of the Methodology, introducing the models and languages used, explaining the structured development process from analysis through to implementati..

Consulte disponibilidad
ADDISON-WESLEY | 9780201403695 | 1996 | 579 Pág. | Tela | LIBRO

Developing analytical database applications

McGuff, Francis / Kador, John

64,01

Excusas para el Doctor Huarte perfila, sin lugar a dudas, uno de los universos más sólidos y ambiciosos dentro de la narrativa española que se ha dado a conocer en los últimos años. Conjugando un..

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780130824301 | Rústica | LIBRO

Diseño de bases de datos relacionales

de Miguel, Adoración

29,75

Consulte disponibilidad
RAMA, LIBRERIA Y EDITORIAL MIC | 9788478973859 | 0 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Información

Horario:
De Lunes a Sabados: 10:00-20:30h

C/Balmes 26
08007 / Barcelona /España
[Ver mapa]

Contacto

+34 93 317 05 78
+34 93 412 27 02
alibri@alibri.cat
alibri@alibri.es