Boletín de noticias

Email

ORACLE

Oracle's cooperative development environment

Kline, Kevin E.

48,74

Consulte disponibilidad
BUTTERWORTH HEINEMANN | 9780750695008 | 1994 | 366 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Oracle data Warehousing

Corey, Michael J. / Abbey, Michael

22,84

Oracle Data Warehousing es una guía táctica sobre cualquier faceta de Data Warehousing con las versiones Oracle 7 y 7.3. Tanto si Vd. es administrador de bases de datos como gestor de tecnologías d..

Consulte disponibilidad
MCGRAW-HILL | 9788448109981 | 1996 | 313 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Building Oracle Websites

Hobuss, James J.

61,76

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780130798411 | 1997 | 488 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Oracle8 Administration and management

Ault, Michael

87,14

Keep Your Oracle Database Running at Peak Performance.[Oracle is the most widely used commercial database system in the world. Businesses around the globe rely on these databases. If they are not mana..

Consulte disponibilidad
WILEY-INTERSCIENCE | 9780471192343 | Rústica | LIBRO

Oracle 8 desing tips

Ensor, Dave / Stevenson, Ian

20,64

Consulte disponibilidad
O´REILLY & ASSOCIATES, INC. | 9781565923614 | 1996 | 115 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Teach yourself Oracle8 data base development in 21 days

Lockman, David

66,50

Learn the basics of Oracle database objects for versions 7.x through the new Oracle8; explore the structure of client/server computing and the new Network Computing Architecture implemented by Oracle;..

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672310782 | Rústica | LIBRO

Developer's guide. Oracle 7.3

Singh, Leigh, Zafian, et al.

79,79

The power user's guide to Oracle! This combination tutorial and reference covers major database development issues, including application design, designing and printing reports, and creating client/se..

Consulte disponibilidad
SAMS PUBLISHING | 9780672227943 | 1996 | 966 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Oracle database automation

Ingram, Jonathan

78,76

Emphasizes application development skills-not Oracle product internals or syntax. Covers strong use of Oracle's PL/SQL extensions. Includes in-depth coverage of the Oracle exception handling mechanism..

Consulte disponibilidad
CORIOLIS GROUP BOOKS | 9781576101520 | 1996 | 419 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Inside Oracle designer/2000

Lulushi, Albert

68,88

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780138497538 | Rústica | LIBRO

Oracle DBA reference library

Alomari, Ahmed / Harrison, Guy / Brown, Lynnwood

163,83

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780138947422 | Tela | LIBRO

Data Warehousing with Oracle. An administrator's Handbook

Yazdani, Sima / Wong, Shirley S.

54,63

World-class guidance with building your Oracle data warehouse. In Data Warehousing With Oracle: An Administrator's Handbook, two world-class experts show what it really takes to build and administer ..

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780135705575 | 1996 | 365 Pág. | Rústica | LIBRO

Building intelligent databases Oracle, PL/SQL, Triggers and Stores pro

Owens, Kevin T.

67,07

Consulte disponibilidad
PRENTICE HALL TRAVEL | 9780137943142 | Rústica | LIBRO

Ofertas

  • Oracle 11 SQL curso práctico de formación

    Oracle 11 SQL curso práctico de formación

    Muñoz Chaparro, Antolin

    22,5010,00


Información

Horario:
De Lunes a Sabados: 10:00-20:30h

C/Balmes 26
08007 / Barcelona /España
[Ver mapa]

Contacto

+34 93 317 05 78
+34 93 412 27 02
alibri@alibri.cat
alibri@alibri.es